Central Park: ON TOUR


Nature is calling me home. Photography has always been one of my favorite hobbys. I especially love the works I see online and in WordPress Blogs I follow. These photos I took were with my Panasonic DMC-ZR1 this spring as I relaxed alongside others enjoying a stroll in Central Park. I found peace here. It brought calm for me and it still does as I ponder life in general.These are ordinary photos taken in an extraordinary setting. Enjoy my unique tour today of the World’s Most Beautiful Park.

May God Grant Serenity to You Today.

5 thoughts on “Central Park: ON TOUR

Leave a Reply

